Calendar

2022 School Calendar

Tuesday, January 4 - 1st Quarter Begins

  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, closed
  • Mon-Fri, March 14-18 - Spring Break, closed

Monday, April 4 - 2nd Quarter Begins

  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day, closed

Tuesday, May 31 - 3rd Quarter Begins

  • Mon-Tue, July 5-5 - Independence Day, closed
  • Mon-Fri, Aug 1-5 - Summer Break, closed
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day, closed

Monday, September 19 - 4th Quarter Begins

  • Wed-Fri, November 23-25 - Thanksgiving Day, closed
  • Tue-Tue, Dec 20-Jan. 3 - Winter Break, closed