Calendar

2021 School Calendar

Tuesday, January 5 - 1st Quarter Begins

  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, closed
  • Mon-Fri, March 8-12 - Spring Break, closed

Monday, April 5 - 2nd Quarter Begins

  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day, closed

Tuesday, June 1 - 3rd Quarter Begins

  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day, closed
  • Mon-Fri, Aug 2-6 - Summer Break, closed
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day, closed

Monday, September 20 - 4th Quarter Begins

  • Wed-Fri, November 24-26 - Thanksgiving Day, closed
  • Mon-Mon, Dec 20-Jan. 3 - Winter Break, closed