Calendar

2016 School Calendar

Monday, January 4- 1st Quarter Begins

  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, closed
  • Mon-Fri, March 14-18 - Spring Break, closed

Monday, April 4 - 2nd Quarter Begins

  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day, closed

Monday, June 27 - 3rd Quarter Begins

  • Mon-Tues, July 4-5 - Independence Day, closed
  • Mon-Fri, Jul 25-Jul 29 - Summer Break, closed
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day, closed

Monday, September 26 - 4th Quarter Begins

  • Wed-Fri, November 23-25 - Thanksgiving Day, closed
  • Mon, Dec. 21-Wed, Jan. 4 - Winter Break, closed